Summer Holiday Activities

Summer Holiday
Activity Dates 2021

Helper Training Days

Come and learn how to be a Caistor Equestrian Centre helper. We will train you in all aspects of what this involves.
The day will conclude with an assessment and certificate if you reach the standard we require. Age 10 and above.

Monday 26th July
Monday 2nd August
Monday 9th August

10 am – 3:30 pm

£55.00
per day

Show Jump Training

Learn how to build and ride a course.
We will teach you to look at distances, how to adjust your stride and give your horse confidence to go forward with your direction.
Own horses and ponies welcome.

Tuesday 27th July
Tuesday 10th August
Tuesday 24th August

11am – 2:30pm

£55.00

Own Your Own Pony Days

A brilliant way to learn how to care for a pony as if it belonged to you.
Learn basic stable management, feeding requirements, grooming and how to keep equipment in good condition.
Includes 2 hours of riding.

Friday 30th July
Friday 6th August
Friday 13th August
Friday 20th August
Friday 27th August

10am – 3pm

£55.00
Suitable for all ages

Cross Country Schooling

Learn how horse and rider tackle a course with obstacles to simulate riding through the countryside. Test your technical ability including looking at distances and how to adjust your stride.
Own horses and ponies welcome.

Tuesday 3rd August
Tuesday 17th August
Tuesday 31st August

11am – 2:30pm

£55.00

Please don't forget to bring
your own packed lunch.

Our horses & ponies are available for most activities, or you may bring your own.

To book, or for more information, call 01472 859 341

Below are some of our associates and sponsors